Frequently Asked Questions
How do I edit or delete an ad?
Your ad can be edited or deleted initially while you view it in its 'preview' state.
When your ad is previewed in the 'Your Ad is Ready to Post' screen, you can edit it by choosing the red 'Edit' button or delete it by simply not submitting it and returning to any other screen or page of the website.
The 'Edit Ad' link will take you back to the 'Post An Ad' screen where the ad can then be either edited or deleted entirely.
Ads may also be edited or deleted by visiting 'My Account' and selecting one of the appropriate red function links (View, Edit, or Delete) attached to each of your ads.